We’re Backkkkk

HEY EVERYONE!!

We had a little off-time on here but now we are back in action! We have TONS of new stuff firing up and I can’t wait to share with you! In the meantime, I have a super fun and SUPER EASY DIY in store for you this week. This is the scrumptious fabric I will be using. (Giveaway of this fabric will happen to recreate my final product, comment below if you would like to be apart of the giveaway!)

IMG_8931-2.JPG

The project takes a whole 25 minutes, unless you are using a fabric that frays, they you will need to finish your edges. If you would like to prep for this project, you will need:

2 yrds fabric

Matching thread

6″ of 1/2″ elastic

Your favorite t-shirt πŸ™‚

I’m sure you see where this is going…. Lets just say I made one last week and the next day went out and bought fabric to make FIVE more… IM OBSESSED.

STAY TUNED

❀

24 thoughts on “We’re Backkkkk

  1. Yes I love this fabric. I have a pants in a blue cheetah knit that I made last month. I also have a dress that I did in a similar fabric. This would be perfect for my collection.

  2. A winner has been selected and messaged, thank you all for participating!! stay tuned to see what she is creating!!!! Another giveaway will be happening again, so check back soon πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

