Hey Quilty! New Project Start with Cotton Couture Solids

Hi all,
I thought you guys may like to follow along and make a quilt from this great product we have. Here is the link to the fabric
http://www.lowpricefabric.com/c-705-cotton-couture.aspx
Send pics so we can see your progress!
Enjoy!

Christa Quilts

I am so thrilled I could hardly keep this to myself!

This bundle of gorgeous Cotton Couture solids just arrived in the mail from Michael Miller. I am going to turn them into an original quilt which will be featured in an upcoming issue of Quilty magazine!

Have you seen Quilty yet? Edited by Mary Fons, it’s an amazing new magazine geared toward beginning contemporary and modern quilters which has quickly become one of my favorites. (Be sure to catch her fabulous QuiltCon lecture for free on Craftsy!)

Quilty May/June 2013Quilty Winter 2012Quilty March/April 2013


When I first met New Track Media publisher Kristi Loeffelholz at QuiltCon back in February, I immediately knew I wanted to work with them. While I’m chatting with Kristi, who walks up to us but none other than Mary Fons? So of course I quickly got a picture with my camera phone, even though it was pretty dark in the room…

View original post 124 more words

Leave a Reply

